Admin

What's Happening - EnrollJeffco - All Families Must Enroll!

Jeffco Public Schools
has a new enrollment system!

USE ENROLLJEFFCO FOR THE 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR - Preschool - 12th Grade

Starting December 17
Go to EnrollJeffco to learn about the schools near you.

Make sure your Jeffco Connect contact information is up to date for current students. Contact your school if you do not remember your user name. New or prospective students will need to create a Jeffco Connect account. jeffcoconnect.jeffco.k12.co.us.


JANUARY 22 - FEBRUARY 8

Enroll in your current or neighborhood school (K-12), or apply to another Jeffco school (choice enroll & preschool).

Find all the information you need to enroll in Jeffco Public Schools! Use EnrollJeffco to let us know you will be attending your neighborhood school (K-12), returning to the same school, or easily apply to one or more schools of your choosing.
Learn about neighborhood schools, option schools, and charter schools starting December 17.
Submit your intentions January 22 - February 8 at www.enrolljeffco.org using your Jeffco Connect log-in on a computer, tablet or smart phone.
All applications are due midnight on Friday, February 8, 2019.

LATE FEBRUARY
If choice enrolling, you will receive notification of next steps.
If you submitted a preschool or choice application(s):
You will receive either an offer or your wait list position from each school.
You will have five days to either accept or decline offers via www.enrolljeffco.org, again using your Jeffco Connect log-in.
Students may accept only one enrollment offer.

 

 

    Upcoming Events

    Saturday, February 9 - Mountain Area Science Fair
    Thursday, February 14 - Student-Led Conferences from 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
    Friday, February 15 - Modified Contact Day, no school for students; Student Led Conferences from 8:00 - 10:00 a.m.
    Monday, February 18 - School holiday - President's Day
    Wednesday, February 20 - 4th Grade PBL Expo "Beyond Surviving - Thriving" 4:30 p.m.; 4th Grade Musical 5:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, February 20 - PTA General Meeting at 6:30 p.m. in the Gym - Social Media Safety and Cyber-bullying
    Thursday, February 21 - Run-4-Funds Prize Day
    Friday, February 22 - Elementary Art Show Opening Reception at Red Rocks Community College - 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. (Ralston student artwork is on display at Red Rocks CC from 2/20/19 to 3/14/19.)
    Tuesday, February 26 - Battle of the Books at 2:00 p.m. in the Library (5th grade competes, 4th grade watches)
    Friday, March 1 - Kindness Crew Meeting at 7:45 a.m.
    Thursday, March 7 - Ralston Takes the Stage presents Shrek, Jr. the Musical; 2:15 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.
    Thursday, March 14 - Revolutionary War Re-enactment for 5th graders
    Friday, March 15 - Early Release Day - dismissal at 1:00; Boulder Ballet Assembly for all students at 9:00 a.m.
    Wednesday, March 20 - Beginning Band and Orchestra Concert in the evening 
    Thursday, March 21 - 2nd Grade Musical at 2:55 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.
    Friday, March 22 - Kids Heart Challenge (formerly Jump Rope for Heart) during AMP time
    Monday, March 25 - Friday, March 29 - Spring Break - No School

    Quick Links

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.